If you need assistance, please call 512-327-9310

Meet the Team

Featured Agents

Aicacia Young

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-294-1932
License Number: 665791
aicacia.mei@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Alyson Bishop

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-924-5532
License Number: 622619
bishop@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Amy Lynn Beaman

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-375-5474
License Number: 641594
amylynnbeaman@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Amy Shields

REALTOR® | GRI | SRES

512-327-9310
512-917-2472
License Number: 465011
amyshields@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Anthony Harris

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-784-9764
License Number: 660270
anthony@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Ashley Cooper

Realtor

512-327-9310
512-658-3224
License Number: 683770
ashley@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Ben Sorrell

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-422-4376
License Number: 245626
bsorrell@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bill Flood

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-914-6392
License Number: 197412
bflood@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bill Stanberry

REALTOR® | Broker | Owner

512-327-9310
512-496-9310
License Number: 286554
bill@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bonnie Burkett

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-214-7502
License Number: 637977
burkettbonnie@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bonnie Kuvet-Brots

REALTOR® | CRS | GRI | ABR

512-327-9310
512-917-6228
License Number: 426399
TopRealtorInAustin@msn.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bridget Pepper

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
512-575-5611
License Number: 696351
bridget@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Brooke Koppy

Realtor

512-327-9310
512-658-3355
License Number: 524157
brooke@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Bryan Pope

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-848-6163
License Number: 688645
pope@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Cathy Collins

REALTOR® | GRI | SRES

512-327-9310
512-297-8131
License Number: 442643
cathyc@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Cathy Coneway

ASSOCIATED BROKER | REALTOR® GRI

512-422-5677
512-422-5677
License Number: 492342
cathy@cathyconeway.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Celia Doyle

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-826-1327
License Number: 405642
celia@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Charlene Morris

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-762-1577
License Number: 681524
cmorris@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Cheryl Tepper

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-680-3255
License Number: 714671
cheryl@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Chris Swingler

REALTOR

512-894-3488
512-864-5208
License Number: 786824
chris@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Christine Warwick

Realtor

512-327-9310
512-947-5340
chrisw804@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Chuck Rogers

REALTOR®, Broker Associate

512-894-3488
512-658-0169
License Number: 476187
chuckrrealtor@cs.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Connie Kennedy

REALTOR

512-303-5065
512-743-5833
License Number: 569831
Connie@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Cortney Walker

REALTOR

512-894-3488
512-924-8500
cortney@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Debbie Bick

REALTOR® | GREEN

512-327-9310
512-626-2403
License Number: 613116
debbie.bick@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Debbie Stone

REALTOR® | ABR | SRS

512-327-9310
512-947-9700
License Number: 308670
debbie.stone@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Deisy Zavodny

REALTOR

512-303-5065
323-447-0999
License Number: 624488
dzavodny@hotmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Don Harvey

REALTOR® | CNE | ECOBROKER | GREEN | VLB

512-327-9310
512-587-2132
License Number: 510310
don@austinmusicrealty.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Doug Rogers

Realtor

512-303-5065
512-470-6535
License Number: 749048
dougrogers@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Eddie Sturgeon

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-626-4342
License Number: 514799
sturgeoned@yahoo.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Edgar Diaz

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
512-581-8310
License Number: 594171
mayasinv@yahoo.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Edith Austin

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-695-0171
License Number: 635532
edith@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Emily Godinez

REALTOR

512-303-5065
737-767-0333
License Number: 776136
EmilyG@Stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Helen Marcus

REALTOR® | TAHS | SRES

512-303-5065
512-423-3307
License Number: 480536
helenmarcus@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Hope Wells

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-934-4660
License Number: 682453
hopefulagent@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Ivy Mounsey

REALTOR® | GRI

512-327-9310
512-350-0102
License Number: 318667
dancedoll57@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jason Daulton

REALTOR

512-894-3488
512-800-2931
License Number: 677859
jason@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jaye Russell

REALTOR® | ABR | CNE

512-327-9310
512-576-0360
License Number: 525374
jaye@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jeff Stewart

BROKER ASSOCIATE | REALTOR® | CCIM | SRES

512-327-9310
512-923-1669
License Number: 207762
jstewart@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jeffrey Estes

REALTOR - GRI, e-PRO

512-303-5065
325-669-9021
License Number: 657283
jeff@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jenny Turney

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-698-7371
License Number: 622016
jennyt@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jessica Doane

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
512-203-3582
License Number: 780715
jessica@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jim Baylor

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-914-6441
License Number: 163350
jbaylor@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

John Case

REALTOR

512-894-3488
925-382-9771
License Number: 772888
johnacase@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

John Kesner

REALTOR® | GRI | ABR

512-327-9310
512-917-9588
License Number: 306588
jkesner@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

John Pettit

REALTOR® | CLHMS

512-894-3488
512-771-1049
License Number: 629535
johnp@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

John Rosshirt

BROKER ASSOCIATE | CRS | GRI | GREEN

512-327-9310
512-517-1080
License Number: 409340
john@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Josephine Hendrickson

REALTOR® | GRI | ABR | AHWD

512-303-5065
512-694-0159
License Number: 453497
josephine@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Josh McDonald

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
512-581-2913
License Number: 543130
realtorjoshua81@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Juanita Jackson

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-497-3535
License Number: 336843
juanita@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Kay Jeanes

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
830-385-6863
License Number: 424658
kjeanes@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Kelly Jeschke

REALTOR

512-303-5065
512-797-5692
License Number: 724118
kellyjeschke@icloud.com

Whether you are looking to buy, sell, or lease Kelly can help you find your perfect property. She has been living in the Austin/Bastrop area for over 35 years, providing her first hand knowledge of the Central Texas area. Before entering the world of real estate, Kelly had a varied and interesting professional background as a small business owner, Office Manager and Executive Assistant. Kelly combines all the skills from this work experience (outstanding customer service, clear communication, great project management, problem solving, collaboration) with her easy going personality, to ensure the smoothest transaction possible and your satisfaction. In addition to real estate, Kelly enjoys spending time with friends and family, walking with her dog (they can be spotted on the river trail and around town almost every day), kayaking, reading, and drinking espresso!

Laura Mitchell

Realtor

512-303-5065
512-698-4402
License Number: 488682
mitchell0725@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Laura Nye

REALTOR® | GRI | CRS

512-327-9310
512-497-5946
License Number: 430777
laura@lauranye.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Laura Salmo

REALTOR

512-327-9310
512-829-7672
License Number: 776029
laura@laurasalmo.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Lauren Paine

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-964-7245
License Number: 598697
Lauren@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Leah Baxter

REALTOR® | MBA

512-327-9310
512-517-0987
License Number: 570029
leah@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Les Bolton

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-627-5804
License Number: 362475
lesbolton@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Leslie Crider

REALTOR® | GRI | CNE

512-894-3488
512-626-9249
License Number: 551573
leslie@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Lynn Mitchell

BROKER | ASSOCIATE CPN, CNE, SRS

512-327-9310
512-809-0236
License Number: 427095
lynnlovesaustin@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Maria Sullivan

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-706-5687
License Number: 640623
maria@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Mary Ellen

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
512-748-9922
License Number: 441317
maryellen@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Mike Conner

REALTOR® | GREEN

512-327-9310
512-785-7490
License Number: 335366
mike@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Mundy Morgan

REALTOR

512-894-3488
512-779-2499
License Number: 497796
mundymorgan@yahoo.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Patricia Vonne

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-461-6641
License Number: 594443
patricia@austinmusicrealty.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Paula Gold

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
512-294-8707
License Number: 571976
paula@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Randy Lingo

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-751-8485
License Number: 463117
randy@randylingo.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Randy McDonald

REALTOR® | ABR | AHWD | GRI | ROTARIAN

512-303-5065
512-217-6950
License Number: 466360
randytherealtor@hotmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Rich Ryon

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-751-2319
License Number: 363400
rich@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Rick Schulte

BROKER ASSOCIATE

512-327-9310
512-517-2262
License Number: 287344
rschulte@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Rosa Ibáñez

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
512-718-8181
License Number: 686907
rosa@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Ruben Contreras

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
281-881-8412
License Number: 612617
ruccon@hotmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sara Madera

BROKER ASSOCIATE | REALTOR® | ABR | CNE | CRS | GREEN | GRI | SRES

512-327-9310
512-750-5536
License Number: 338902
sara@saramadera.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Scott Daves

REALTOR® | Commercial | Farm & Ranch

512-894-3488
512-415-2265
License Number: 470497
scott@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Scott Guthrie

REALTOR®

512-303-5065
281-995-8811
License Number: 624235
scottg@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sharlene Brown

Realtor

512-303-5065
832-221-5382
License Number: 742587
sharlene@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sharon Rosshirt

CEO | GREEN | ECOBROKER | GRI

512-327-9310
512-517-5101
License Number: 353305
sharon@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Shelley Embrey

REALTOR

512-303-5065
512-925-7185
License Number: 751518
shelley@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Shirley Faske

REALTOR® | ABR | CNE | CRS | GREEN | GRI | SRS | SRES

512-327-9310
512-789-3975
License Number: 419153
shirleyfaske@outlook.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Stephanie Pope

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-644-0413
License Number: 620468
stephanie@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sunny Cardenas

REALTOR® | ECOBROKER | SRS | GRI

512-203-1976
512-203-1976
License Number: 574287
sunnyhillcountry@yahoo.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Susie Sloan

REALTOR

512-327-9310
512-431-0745
License Number: 746043
susie@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Suzanne Gray

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-923-4446
License Number: 674900
suzanne@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Terri Rhyan

REALTOR®

512-327-9310
512-750-6744
License Number: 341805
terri.rhyan@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Tiyanya Weippert

Realtor

512-894-3488
805-304-4516
License Number: 775123
tiyanya@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Tom Polk

BROKER | CRS | ABR

512-327-9310
512-914-6200
License Number: 252370
stanberry2020-OCT@tompolk.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Tuesdee Obadiah

REALTOR

512-327-9310
512-731-0291
License Number: 754686
tuesdee512@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Whitney Whatley

REALTOR®

512-894-3488
512-993-9702
License Number: 639559
whitney@stanberry.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Will Rosshirt

Realtor

512-327-9310
512-940-0780
License Number: 750377
wrosshirt@gmail.com

Click here to visit my website.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.